49203165_10156868657049650_7932594365652

Contact

Paul@odinrecruitment.co.uk

0161 989 6156

Managing Director

Paul Ballentyne

0 (2).jpg

Contact 

Jamie@odinmultigroup.co.uk

0161 989 8436

Plant Manager

Jamie Williams

0.jpg

Contact

Ryan@odinrecruitment.co.uk

0161 989 6151

Divisional Manager

Ryan Smith 

22096080_10154740937770876_1036516713817

Contact

Phil@odinrecruitment.co.uk

0161 989 6180

Recruitment Consultant

Phil Ballentyne

0 (1).jpg

Contact 

Georgia@odinrecruitment.co.uk

0161 989 6207

Administrator/ Payroll

Georgia Mills

jeff.jpg

Contact 

Jeff@odinrecruitment.co.uk

0161 989 1310

Principle Consultant

Jeff Glasgow

© 2019 by Odin Recruitment Group

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon